Kuno Streit
Geschäftsführer
k.streit@streit-autohaus.de

Timo Streit
Geschäftsführer
t.streit@streit-autohaus.de













Matthias Wrubel
Verkaufsleiter
0721/7900638
m.wrubel@streit-autohaus.de

Bruno Fuchs
Verkauf
07 21/7 90 06-36
b.fuchs@streit-autohaus.de
 












Josephine Günther
Verkauf
0721/7900637
j.guenther@streit-autohaus.de

Sylvia Streit
Service-Annahme
07 21/7 90 06-0

Udo Lichtenfels
KFZ-Meister/ Betriebswirt
07 21/7 90 06-44
u.lichtenfels@streit-autohaus.de

Mario Vogel
KFZ-Meister
07 21/7 90 06-51
m.vogel@streit-autohaus.de
 

Thomas Kneisl
KFZ-Meister
07 21/7 90 06-39
t.kneisl@streit-autohaus.de

Lothar Kick
Lagerist
07 21/7 90 06-45
l.kick@streit-autohaus.de
 
Michael Baur
Service-Techniker
 

Michael Riehm
KFZ-Monteur
 

Gerd Rehorn
KFZ-Monteur
 

Siegfried Demuth
KFZ-Monteur
 

Herbert Huber
KFZ-Monteur
 

Gerhard Beck
KFZ-Monteur

Thomas Heinz
Neuwagen-Aufbereitung
   
 

 

Sehr geehrte Kundinnen und Kunden,

wir unterstützen www.drive-in-kulturbuehne.de

Ihr Autohaus Streit Team